Anton Mesila

tegevjuht, paigaldusjuht

+372 5096955

anton@nvp.ee

Ahti Siirand

Hooldusjuht

+372 53081187

ahti@nvp.ee

Hele Mesila

finantsjuht

+372 5126263

hele@nvp.ee

Margus Koort

müügijuht

+372 5076440

margus@nvp.ee

Priit Vellemäe

projektijuht

+372 522 0170

priit@nvp.ee

Kalver Kurg

projektijuht

+372 5886 6567

kalver@nvp.ee

Even Eerik

projektijuht

+372 520 3764

even@nvp.ee

Kerdo Riismaa

projektijuht

+372 511 4236

kerdo@nvp.ee

Hannes Muru

tehniline spetsialist

+372 523 7543

hannes@nvp.ee

Kalev Mesila

erilahenduste konsultant

+372 506 9719

kalev@nvp.ee

Hardo Viigipuu

projekteerija

+372 525 3490

hardo@nvp.ee

Aivar Reiles

projekteerija

+372 527 0757

aivar@nvp.ee

Vadim Lapšin

hooldusspetsialist

+372 5340 5366

vadim@nvp.ee

Herko Lump

hooldusspetsialist

+372 5306 8053

herko@nvp.ee

Mait Mets

hooldustehnik

+372 5300 3509

mait@nvp.ee

Mati Lõo

hooldustehnik

+372 5788 0060

mati@nvp.ee

Arvo Piil

hooldustehnik

arvo@nvp.ee

Lilian Tali

assistent

+372 5303 4216

lilian@nvp.ee

Kristiina Rüütle

raamatupidaja

+372 5302 4216

kristiina@nvp.ee

Stiina Liivamägi

raamatupidaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Merit Moro

raamatupidaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel